New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Garythin

Male (49) looking for Male Arnold, Missouri, United States

Thinbuilt

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildSlender
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureLegs
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleInstaller

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesReality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsComedy action hereto hereos
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesBroke back mountain
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Jazz, Latin, Soul
Favorite artistsReo speedwagon Boston Joan jett black hearts
Reading selectionNews, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Science fiction
Idea of funExercise outdoors working in yard
HobbiesExercising, TV, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Motorcycles

Personality

Always wanted to trySky diving rock climbing

Views

Goal in lifeLong term relationship enjoying life sharing it with some one special

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerHonn
On the first dateGood evening meal move walk in the park