New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Explore, wonder, delight, joy and laughter should be what every day brings, that and being excited about whom you are with every day.

Definitely not a metro sexual man like so many these days who spend more time looking in the mirror than women.
Tarzan seeks Jane..... although not really fond of the name Jane that is ; ))
Outdoors guy, lots of boating, foraging for sea food, grow my own food, same waist as I had just after high school so ya no fat and no gut and always trained since back then.
Logged on the coast, worked on trawlers fishing in northern BC, drove trucks in the oilfields, construction, modeled and acted and security consultant for the last 25 plus years etc...
Oh and yes I did my time in suit and tie thank you, doesnt suit an athletic build hated it.
Its been an interesting road to say the least.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageScottish
BuildMuscular
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairShaved
Best featureChest
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleSecurity Consultant with the Attourney General

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsCastle
Nova
Science documentary's
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesBlade runner
Hitchhikers guide to the Galaxy
Princess Bride
Buckaroo Banzai and the 8th Dimension
The Tempest
Music typesRock, Classical, Reggae
Reading selectionAncient, Fiction, Health, History, Mystery, Nature, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Idea of funA day or long weekend on the boat, a 26 ft fly bridge cruiser, exploring islands and bays, walking beaches, dancing on the back deck to great music and candle light and great food, ya I can cook big time.
Getting dinner from the ocean, salmon, snapper, halibut, dungeness crab, oysters, muscles, clams, etc...
Heaven.
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Music, Internet, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorClever
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing

Views

Political viewsSocialist
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerPerfection....; ))
Not
Its something that just happens you cant look for one specific thing
On the first dateA walk by the ocean and perhaps a bite, sitting on a log and talking on the beach.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Weightlifting