New here? Sign Up Have an account?

An old-fashion soul Lost in Time

I am an old-fashion 1950's House-husband living in 2015

I am very mature/Dom in my thought process compared to my age and current understanding around the world around me, Looking for the same

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Biker Preferences

Type of motorcycle(s) ownedI own no Motorbike yet, but have a trike...
RidesWhenever I can
Favorite motorcyclesClassics, Sport bike / streetfighter, Customs
RidesJust around town
Wears a helmetNever
Riding motorcycle a hobby or a way of lifeHobby
Biker club memberNo
Motorcycle main source of transportationNo
Rides in leather or plain clothesPlain
Favorite place or road to rideNone yet

Cat(s)

Cat breedTaylor - Calico - White tan/grey

Cece - Calico Brown tan/white

Gaming Preferences

GenresMOBA (ex: League of Legends), Action/Adventure, Simulation, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Survival Horror, Role Playing, Other
Gaming systemsPC, PlayStation, Mobile, Other (Sega, Atari, etc)
Top 3 favorite gamesAll Final Fantasys, Kingdom Hearts, & Mario anything

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildMuscular
Height198 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionAIDS / HIV
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleNone

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsJust recently added cable back on my TV, so don't know yet
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesIm not too picky, most times the TV is watching me anyway, LMAO
Music typesElectronic, Pop, Jazz, Industrial, Dance, Soul
Favorite artistsI listen to more POP, But my fav is SLOW JAZZ
Reading selectionAnthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Comic, Computers, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Reference, Poetry, Science, Science fiction, Technical, I'm an author
Favorite booksI like many of the stories I write
Idea of funI am more of a online/RPG gamer, but very happy with the guy Im with no matter the venue or scene
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky-dive/scuba-dive and Travel the world

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeWrite/Become famous is writing, Travel the world with the love of my life

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI fine I am very in to VERY fit/muscular men in PHYSICAL traits

And

MENTALLY a passive/sub wife-type

But open to all
On the first dateI fine the simpler the better the first date

A picnic in the park, riding bikes, or anything free that we can just be ourselves and let the day/night take us effortlessly to the next phase, even if just friends

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Bicycling & Cycling, In-line or Roller Skating, Swimming and Diving, Track and Field, Wrestling, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Basketball, Bicycling, Boxing, Football, Martial Arts, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball, Wrestling
Favorite teamI really dont have a fav team...but I have always

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Jogging, Running, Weightlifting