New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for smiles

Male (58) looking for Female London, Ontario, Canada

“ I am very active person and a fitness and gym nut. I do spend alot of time there as its a life style for me but more than willing to cancel for other interests when they come up. I am looking for someone who is active and like minded around the gym who leads a healthy lifestyle.I do enjoy quiet times and love to watch movies and comedys on tv. I enjoy travelling and looking for someone to share different sights and to just pack and go on a whim. I have been described as someone who has a quiet inner strength, a giver, loyal and puts others first. I am a romantic type person and loves the closeness with someone when we are together. I like to talk and laugh and looking for someone to be a partner beside me. I am very grounded and have a strong independant streak.
I didn't post a picture for reasons I can explain later. Its nothing bad just more a personal thing. I am more than willing and wouldnt hesitate to send you photos of me in an email...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildMuscular
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureChest
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues
Reading selectionNews, Business, Fantasy, Health, History, Music, Religious, Science, Sports
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Volunteering

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Cross Training, Weightlifting