New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hoping to find someone who's serious..

Male (29) looking for Female Montréal, Quebec, Canada

I am kind, affectionate and respectful. I'm not someone who cares what people around me think about me, my life or my preferences. My preferences are the way they are and like anyone, I can't change them on command.

I'm passionate about finding someone to connect with, grow comfortable with and hopefully a relationship, as well. But I wouldn't be angry if I do not appeal to someone. I hope for the courtesy of knowing in such a case.

Anything else you're wondering, please ask!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildFit
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat

Education & Employment

Job Titlekind of private!

Leisure & Fun

Favorite TV showsI don't really watch tv, but I have quite a bit in the past..
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesAsk me and maybe I'll tell you.
Music typesRock, Pop, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Auto-biography, Biography, Health, History, Humor, Mystery, Philosophy, Science fiction
Favorite booksask me.
Idea of funa lotttt of things. Some more than others. But anythings fun given the correct company.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dining, Photography, Theater, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerPhysically speaking, there is not limit to my preference. As a person, I hope to find someone who's got the same mindset as me. The general idea I carry myself with is focusing on me instead of other people. I despise hearing negative comments about other people. I'd rather hear positivity about yourself! Or if there's a problem. But not other peoples' problems... I find this big-mouth sickness runs pretty rampid around where I live at the moment.
On the first dateWhere ever the wind blows. lol

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Badminton, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Hockey, Ice Skating, In-line or Roller Skating, Paintball, Rugby, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Water Polo, Waterskiing, Wrestling, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Gymnastics, Hockey, Rugby, Swimming and Diving
Favorite teamdont have one.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Running, Weightlifting