New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Are you my Swolemate?

Female (33) looking for Male Trenton, Ontario, Canada

Im spontaneous, a risk taker, extremely athletic, well travelled, and affectionate. I enjoy working on cars and motorcycles sometimes unsure of what im doing. I like staying busy. I would like to find someone wild, smart, ambitious and open minded. Willing to do 4 day canoe trips or 800km's bike treks with me through the mountains in western Canada while camping on the side of the road along the way. Perhaps an avid backpacker. Other qualities I find attractive: Tall men, affectionate, loyal, calm tempered, well spoken, muscular and overal fit. Must be a snuggle bug. I love cuddles. If any of this interest you please don't hesitate to send me a message. Cheers. Christine

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtBelly button ring, Secret piercings, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Exotic animal
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMilitary
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleMilitary

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Situation comedies, Movies, I don't like TV, Sports
Favorite TV showsI honestly don't really watch any TV. UFC when there's a paper-view is about it
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesGrand Torino
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsEminem, Sarah McLachlan, Drake, Tool
Reading selectionNews, Comic, Nature, Science, Sports
Idea of funA hard ass Leg day followed by relaxing afternoon at home painting my toenails. Cooking and meal prep.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Travel, Cars, Camping, Volunteering, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timePartying, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Extreme sports, Playing dress-up, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryWhite water rafting.

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeContinue being a successful person and travel every continent.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerTall, quirky sense of humor, Athletic, goal oriented, Affectionate
On the first dateSomething that gets us talking and learning about each other. Maybe a spa day in the mineral pools.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Bodybuilding, Cross Training, Spinning, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga