New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Its about the journey... So Enjoy!!!

Female (48) looking for Male Brampton, Ontario, Canada

I am sure there are quite s few beautiful women on here.
What sets me apart from them? Well I am very much so a "you get what you see woman". What I mean by that is I am very levelled in nature. I am almost always in a great mood. It is just who I am. I don't play games. If you would like to know something just ask. I might not like telling you I might sugar coat it, so as not to hurt your feelings. But if you ask I will tell you. Sorry I believe in honesty. I am extremely caring, nurturing and passionate. I am very "Flirtatious", that I do well lol. I like to keep the passion in my relationships. That being said I do not jump in to things what ever happens happens. Friendships or relationships I just let things play out. Where it ends up is the fun and adventure of it.

I am 5'3 And a half but I think I am much taller! I think I am firkin Hilarious But my kids don't find me funny. I love life and live with passion. I love to try new things and I am always laughing. I am very easygoing. I am very active and love to be outside. Just not in the winter. I am a suck and hate the cold. I love my family and I am lucky enough to have some great friends. Life is truly an adventure and I am loving the direction mine has taken me. always see the positive in people.

If you are interested in getting to know me message.

Cheers
Tam

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleCoach

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Jogging, Weightlifting, Yoga