New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Beauty & Strength

I'm an avid worshipper of the Body
Beautiful. I'm especially attracted to and prefer ***** Nordic Youths with exceptional
athletic physiques.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Blues Preferences

Favorite blues artist or bandShirley Horne
Plays instrumentNone
Started listening to bluesA couple of years ago

Bodybuilding Preferences

Works out how many times a weekOnce a week
Professional bodybuilderNo
Been a bodybuilder for how longLess than 3 Months
Has a personal trainerNo
Attends competitionsI'm planning to
Partner's qualitiesAthletic / toned

Gay Preferences

Openly gayNo
Wants to get marriedMaybe
SeekingTLC . . . . Stability . . . . Honesty . . . . Warmth . . . . Humor . . . . Personality . . . . Generosity . . . . Creativity . . . . Compassion . . . .
Non-Smoker and Not a Druggie! This potential "Sugar Daddy" does NOT want to be taken advantage of. Mutual Respect and
Love are Mandatory and Reciprocal. If the Emotional Vibes are Present Love-Making will come (CUM) Naturally and Sustainably.
Mechanical and Rote Sex Acts are Not Appreciated. Sensuality and Sexuality Unite in a Romantic Climax Over and Over and Over....
Been in a serious relationshipNo

Reading Preferences

Favorite genre:Action and Adventure, Anthology, Biography/Autobiography, Classic, Drama, Essay, Fantasy, Humor, Memoir, Mythology, Narrative Nonfiction, Poetry, Satire, Short Story
Fiction or non-fiction:Only Non-Fiction
Favorite way to consume books:Hard Copy

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height170 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsPBS (Frontline, American Experience,Great Performances,Nature,Nova,Masterpiece)
C-SPAN
BACHELOR
THE VOICE
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, New age
Favorite artistsJosh Groban
Andrea Bocelli
Chris Botti
Michael Buble
Willie Nelson
Reading selectionAnthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, History, Humor, Instructional, Music, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Poetry, Religious, Satire, Sports
Idea of funFrolicking in the Nude in the Intimate Privacy of My Home with Soft Lights and Soft Music as Background while Entertaining
My Own Special Fantasies.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Gambling, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryMutual Masturbation

Views

Goal in lifeTo be in Valhalla with My DreamBoat Adonis at the Finale of a Life-Long Fantasy of a Romantic Beauty & Strength Love Affair !
Wunderbar, Mein Liebling !

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Power, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerBeauty und Strength !
On the first dateCaress and frolick in the Nude All Night Long !
Age18-25, 26-35
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Body typeAthletic / toned, Bodybuilder, Fit, Muscular

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Softball, Volleyball, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Boxing, Football (American), Gymnastics, Hockey, Martial Arts, Rugby, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball, Wrestling
Favorite teamBoston Bruins
Tampa Bay Buccaneers
The Revolutio
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesAerobics, Jogging, Walking