New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking4loveandMuscles

Male (37) looking for Male Semmes, Alabama, United States

I am a honest and caring person. Love to read, watch movies with my significant other, cuddling, and doing outdoor activities (love rugby). I look forward to spending the holidays with my future other.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageSpaniard
BuildOther
Height170 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMilitary
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Jazz, Latin, Dance
Reading selectionBiography, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Political, Religious, Science fiction
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Music, Movies, Games, Family, Travel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness

Sports

Enjoys playingEquestrian, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Gymnastics, Hockey, Martial Arts & MMA, Rugby, Snowboarding, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball, Water Polo, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Football (American), Gymnastics, Hockey, Martial Arts, Rugby, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball, Water Polo, Wrestling
Favorite college teamUniversity of Tennessee

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running, Walking