New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Always a work in progress

Male (69) looking for Male Portland, Oregon, United States

Just a young 69, I will never slow down until the man upstairs tells me to. I workout at the gym 4-5 times a week doing cardio, weights and machines. Being born as an ectomorph, it has been an uphill battle. Love muscle guys and worshipping them. I find the male physique a work of beauty and nothing turns me on more than a real man who is discreet and loves to show off.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Po'ohina
How old is your cat?8
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?mixed
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsChicago PD and Fire, Blue ******, Modern Family, Will & Grace
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Adult
Music typesRock, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Soul
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fiction, Health, History, Nature
Idea of funHanging out with good friends & family. Working out especially stretching and cardio. Road trips and travel in general when I can. Just returned from Nevada visiting family and Santa Barbara visiting my cousin.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Camping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryAttending a bodybuilding contest, parachuting and developing a healthy & romantic relationship with the right man.

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
On the first dateHaving coffee with a good match.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Walking, Weightlifting