New here? Sign Up Have an account?

A masculine alpha intellectual into masculine alpha dudes

Bodybuilder/scholar looking for a bro to have "fun" with.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairBeard
Best featureChest
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Doctorate
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleProfessor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Horror
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Classical, Industrial, Dance
Favorite artistsSteve Aoki
Reading selectionClassic, Comic, Fiction, Philosophy, Poetry, Science fiction, Sports
Favorite booksAmerican Psycho/Huck Finn/Invisible Man
Idea of funThe Gym
HobbiesExercising, Music, Movies

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Extreme sports, Playing video games, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryCross Fit

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionAnglicanist
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo be as happy as I can given the circumstances.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA mind that has some muscle.
On the first dateThe gym and then a post workout meal and then....?

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Bodybuilding, Walking, Weightlifting