New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for that best friend

I am a successful, top ranked, powerlifter and an IFBB Pro. Doing powerlifting this year and going back to body building next year. I also just opened my own gym in Syracuse, NY and it keeps me so busy. Looking for someone to share it all with. Someone who understands the life, the process ... which is different from one discipline to the other ... but can let me float to whatever I need to do. And I can be there for you!! I am really busy with my gym at the moment but it will settle down. And I want to find a partner that makes me want to settle down. To be honest, I'm a very muscular female and I am attracted to a man bigger than me. You don't need to compete at everything that I do but you are big enough and manly enough to let me succumb to being the "little lady" in the relationship. Mostly because I respect you enough to hold that position in our relationship. I like a man who is a man but can treat a woman right. I feel like I might be too picky but I'm not in a rush so I'm ok with that.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildMuscular
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtInked all over, Secret piercings, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleOwner of Blood Iron Barbell

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsHow I met your mother, The 100, Stranger Things, Lost
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesSaw, Matrix, Braveheart, Step Brothers
Music typesRock, Metal
Favorite artistsSlayer, Old Metallica, City Morgue, Testament, Otep, Level C, Overkill, Sacred Reich
Reading selectionHorror
Favorite booksStephen King, VC Andrews, John Saul, Dean Koontz
Idea of funCamping, hiking, riding my motorcycle!!, hanging out at my gym, just being home to relax. I do like to try things out!!
HobbiesExercising, Movies, Internet, Games, Travel, Camping, Playing cards, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, TV
Always wanted to tryBungie jumping, jumping from planes, hiking the outback ... or even the rockies, white water rafting

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeto just roll along and do whatever I want that is presented to me. I love my gym and the help I do for others in the lifting community. But it isn't necessarily what I want to do till I die.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI'm so weird .... I want a man who wears the pants, but I don't want to feel submissive. I want a man who wants to protect me, but I don't want to be treated like I can't take care of myself. I need a man bigger than me (I walk around a muscular 180). I need a man who is ok with a woman who supplements. I need a man who can be a partner in crime. You don't have to do what I do, you just need to support it. I want to take care of my man, but he needs to understand sometimes I get too busy to do all that, but know I will as soon and as much as I can. I need a man who isn't offended if we have to eat differently or I don't want to eat out. My gym is my business. My man needs to know I have to support that, but know I will MAKE the time for him. I need a man who is romantic and sexually inclined and open to maybe different things. Who knows! Most importantly, I am looking for a best friend I can share everything with. Who will support me and who I can support. It's Me and My Man vs The World.
On the first dateIt's been so long!!! haha
Coffee? A drink out if it isn't too loud. A nice long walk!! Maybe a beach, a hike, or downtown but not to the bars. I want to be able to talk and to hear the conversation. Not a movie cuz you can't talk to each other during!