New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Ouch! My hip flexor! Also, I don't know why my profile is set on dance.

Male (19) looking for Female Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand

Relatively reserved, until I say anything weird.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Mango. I don't know why.
What breed is your dog?Bichon Frise
How old is your dog?Roughly 4 years?
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyThis squeaky toy but he killed it.
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Third Person Shooter, MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Role Playing
I play onPC, PlayStation, Wii, Mobile
My favourite games areLife is Strange, Skyrim, TF2 (but the game kind of lost its spirit).
I playFew times a week
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?I haven't started yet
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Almost never
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritageNew Zealander
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureHair
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusStudent
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleYour average student

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Situation comedies
Favorite movies typesComedy, Animation
Favorite moviesThe Secret Life of Walter Mitty, and others I won't remember.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Vacuum cleaner noises
Favorite artistsLinkin Park, Coldplay, and others I can't think up from the top of my head.
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Humor, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksNone
Idea of funNot being bored.
HobbiesMusic, Games, Photography, Travel, Camping

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing, Playing video games
Always wanted to tryMountain climbing, or hiking for hours.

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeNot being useless, do some good if I can? Inspire people?

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Boldness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerNever been in a relationship, but if i am to come up with one right now, I would say will they be my first world problems or my second world problems.
On the first dateFind a wormhole and jump into it for no reason. Actually, I have no idea.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Running