New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Sail the lakes

Male (53) looking for Female Napoleon, Ohio, United States

I like just about anything I love the water lakes rivers oceans. I believe in work hard play hard.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtVisible tattoo
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Horror
Music typesCountry, Rock, Gospel
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Cooking, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Going to a concert

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Thoughtfullness

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Football (American), Hockey, Sailing, Swimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Hockey, Swimming and Diving
Favorite college teamOhio State University

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Weightlifting