New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi

Athletic body..gym rat..Cardinal fan

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureArms
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleSemi-retired..sales

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSports
Favorite TV showsSports..gun shoes..
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Adult
Favorite moviesTop Gun
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Jazz, Gospel
Favorite artistsVarious
Idea of funOutdoors..riding 4-wheeler..muddin..sunning by pool. Kayak..
HobbiesExercising, Sports

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Relaxing

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that wants me as much as I want them
On the first dateCasual place to eat..talk and see what we match on

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Curling, Football (American), Shooting, Softball, Table Tennis
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling, Curling, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Skating, Volleyball, Winter Sports, Wrestling
Favorite teamSt.Louis Cardinals
Favorite college teamUniversity of Louisville

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Weightlifting