New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Gym buddy and partner wanted

Hi there!
I am here for a partner or a gym buddy friend or anyone with a package deal lol!!

I am currently studying Business Analysis & Marketing. I am missing one thing to join a gym and would be nice if I find someone on the same wave length.

I am open to suggestions and intellectual conversations to find someone with chemistry and like mindedness.

I have a passion for travels besides Sauna, jacuzzi, horse riding, massage and swimming.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritagePakistani
BuildMuscular
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusStudent
Job TitleIT Technician

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesX-Men
Matrix
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Latin, Ambient
Reading selectionAncient, Business, Computers, Health, Horror, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious, Science fiction
Favorite booksI would rather say, subjects of Metaphysics and Parapsychology
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Volunteering, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerLikemindedness
On the first dateThis will be on mutual decision

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Yoga