New here? Sign Up Have an account?

HotJonIsReady

Male (58) looking for Male Portland, Oregon, United States

Fit, mature male with youthful attitude and energy level. Ready to meet a special fit man for fun and friendship.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

National heritageItalian
BuildFit
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairNone
Best featureChest
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Doctorate
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleSpecial Needs Teacher/Tutor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsRay Donovan; This is Us; The Americans
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesLittle Big Man; Shawshank Redemption
Music typesRap, Rock, Pop, Latin, Dance, Soul, Gospel
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, Fiction, History, Science fiction
Idea of funGoing out/staying in; dressing well/getting naked
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Dancing, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Cars, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Brain
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryAsk me

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionBuddhist
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeBe healthy and happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty and sensuality
On the first dateMututally agree on something.

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Baseball, Bowling, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Ice Skating, Swimming and Diving, Tennis
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Skating, Swimming and Diving, Tennis
Favorite teamSF Giants
Favorite college teamNorthwestern University

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Walking, Weightlifting