New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Rippedguys4me

average build, fun, honest, devoted, romantic, passionate, loving, giving

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Interdenominational
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Christ Chapel of the Valley

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Have PetsOther

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titlepainter/carpenter

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesPop, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul
Reading selectionBiography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Mystery, Poetry, Religious, Science fiction
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryhot air ballooning

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be as supportive and helpful as I can

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI want a muscular man who likes an average guy. I like a man who is strong, assertive, cocky, a bit of a show off. Someone who is kind, loving, passionate, romantic, honest, clean, fun to be with and can make me laugh.
On the first dateAfter the obligatory coffee/Jamba Juice date... I would love to go out to a nice dinner and then to a club, dancing.... Or have a nice picnic in the mountains or at the beach followed by a romantic walk.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Weightlifting