New here? Sign Up Have an account?

InterDimensional

Male (32) looking for Female Lodi, California, United States

Hello Miss, I am looking for a super shredded female bodybuilder/figure
lady that I can appreciate, love and
devote all my love and attention to. Someone who completes me. I am
not here to fool around or for one night stands ( I am looking for my soul mate )
I have always been crazy about
????Brunettes????. Please don't judge me for being so picky. Some of my hobbies are :
1. Yoga [beginner] 2. Pilates [beginner]
3. Reading 4. Space Science 5. Science (Science is my favorite subject next to fitness !) 6. Exploring, Learning, and
trying new things (I am willing and would love to try new things) 7. Watching Movies
8. Staying Active 9. Researching
10. Going out 11. Nutrition 12. Fitness ( I have not been to the gym in a while ; I would like it if my soul mate were to help me get in better shape ) 13. Being outdoors.
If you would like to know more please ask.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureArms
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Wants to RelocateMaybe

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusStudent
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleStudent

Leisure & Fun

Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesThere are so many good movies out ; Honestly it it is hard to say which one
is my favorite.
Music typesRock
Reading selectionAncient, Fantasy, Health, Science, Science fiction
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Movies, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
My great timeTrying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySomething I haven't done before.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesNever

Sports

Enjoys playingCurling, Wrestling, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Martial Arts, Wrestling
Favorite teamI don't have a favorite team. May the best team wi
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Jogging, Walking, Yoga