New here? Sign Up Have an account?

What's good?

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureArms
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Latin, Soul, Gospel
Reading selectionHealth, Sports, Technical
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cars, Fishing, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timePartying, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionBaptist

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness

Sports

Enjoys playingAuto Racing, Boxing, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Gymnastics, Martial Arts & MMA, Motorcycle Racing, Rugby, Skateboarding, Track and Field, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Bicycling, Football (American), Gymnastics, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Rugby, Wrestling
Favorite college teamUniversity of Alabama

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Cross Training, Weightlifting